Louisiana Federation of Licensed Practical Nurses Inc.

Click here to edit subtitle

LFLPN Officers

2013-2014 LFLPN Officers

« Back to Album Photo 2 of 2 Previous | Next
2013-2014  LFLPN Officers
Faye Norton, Margie Monroe, Gwen Dunn, Dorothy Kelly, Janie Cypret, Ollie Mosley. Absent, Wanda Guidry and Emma Dukes
Posted on November 16, 2013